Skip to page body Home Home City Government Community Doing Business Amenities I Want To...
(l-r) Police Chief Rob Reynolds, Director of Parks and Recreation Jay Lotthammer, City Manager Rick Getschow, Community Development Director Janet Jeremiah, Public Works Director Robert Ellis, Fire Chief George Esbensen
Eden Prairie Department Directors 
The City of Eden Prairie's core service operations are divided between five
City departments and lead by directors who report to the City Manager.

The departments are Community Development, Fire, Parks and Recreation, Police and Public Works.

In addition, the City Manager heads the Administration Department, which includes the City's support divisions.


Last updated: 6/3/2013 11:18:48 AM