Curfew in effect for Eden Prairie 10 p.m. Monday, June 1, through 4 a.m. Tuesday, June 2

Learn more

City Council

The Mayor and four City Council Members make the decisions that keep Eden Prairie moving forward.

Eden Prairie City Council (l-r): Mark Freiberg, Kathy Nelson, Ron Case, Brad Aho, PG Narayanan
Eden Prairie City Council

The Council members and mayor each serve four-year terms and have one equal vote when deciding an issue. The mayor of Eden Prairie is Ron Case. Council Members are Brad Aho, Mark Freiberg, PG Narayanan and Kathy Nelson.

City Council Meetings

Contact Information
Mayor Ron Case

Council Member Brad Aho

Council Member Mark Freiberg

Council Member PG Narayanan

Council Member Kathy Nelson

To send an email to all members of the City Council address it: