Curfew in effect for Eden Prairie 10 p.m. Monday, June 1, through 4 a.m. Tuesday, June 2

Learn more

Planning Commission

The Planning Commission provides an open process and a balanced review of development proposals and land use requests, both private and public, with regard to the City's Strategic Plan, Comprehensive Guide Plan and City land use.

Planning Commission Members

  • Michael DeSanctis
  • Ed Farr – Vice Chair
  • William Gooding
  • Ann Higgins
  • John Kirk
  • Rachel Markos
  • Carole Mette
  • Andrew Pieper – Chair
  • Lisa Toomey

The City staff liaison for the Planning Commission is Julie Klima.

Charter Statement
Planning Commission Meetings and Documents